Jason Blum Among Guest Sharks Set For Season 15 Of ABCs Shark Tank

Jason Blum Among Guest Sharks Set For Season 15 Of ABCs Shark Tank

EXCLUSIVE: Blumhouse CEO and founder Jason Blum is among the Guest Sharks joining ABC’s Shark Tank for the upcoming 15th season. He will be joined by fellow Guest Sharks, Fanatics chairman & CEO Michael Rubin; Candace Nelson, founder of Sprinkles Cupcakes and CN2 Ventures and Pizzana co-founder; along with returning Guest Shark Emma Grede, CEO and co-founder of Good American and founding partner of Skims. Daniel Lubetzky, founder of Kind Snacks, Camino Partners and Starts With Us, is returning as a recurring Guest Shark.

Each will appear individually on the show’s panel throughout the upcoming season alongside staple sharks Mark Cuban, Barbara Corcoran, Lori Greiner, Robert Herjavec, Daymond John and Kevin O’Leary. 

Related Stories

Premiere Dates

Fall TV 2023: Networks Scrap Preview Specials As They Face Challenging Season Launch Amid Strikes And Changing Business Models

Premiere Dates

2023 Premiere Dates For New & Returning Series On Broadcast, Cable & Streaming

In Shark Tank, the Sharks – tough, self-made, multi-millionaire and billionaire tycoons – continue their search to invest in the best businesses and products that America has to offer. The Sharks will once again give people from all walks of life the chance to chase the American dream and potentially secure business deals that could make them millionaires. The hit reality show has amassed $8 billion in retail sales from deals offered in the Tank, according to the network.

Multi-award-winning Shark Tank has won four back-to-back Emmys in 2017, 2016, 2015 and 2014 for Outstanding Structured Reality Program out of 23 Emmy nominations over 14 seasons. More recently, the show received an Emmy nomination in 2023 for Structured Reality program. The show won the NATPE 2015 and 2017 Reality Breakthrough Award, and in 2016, the BANFF World Media Festival Award and the IRTS Hall of Mentorship Award.

Shark Tank is based on the Japanese “Dragons’ Den” format created by Nippon Television Network Corp. Mark Burnett, Clay Newbill, Yun Lingner, Max Swedlow, Mark Cuban, Barbara Corcoran, Lori Greiner, Robert Herjavec, Daymond John, Kevin O’Leary, Phil Gurin and Brandon Wallace serve as executive producers. The show is produced by MGM Television in association with Sony Pictures Television.

Must Read Stories

Dana Walden & Jimmy Pitaro On Spectrum Deal: “This Is The Future Of Our Business”

Talking Heads; Netflix Deal For Kendrick Pic; Blunt & Evans In ‘Pain Hustlers’; More

WWE & UFC Merger Is Official; New TKO Group Unveils Strategy & Board

‘Dancing With The Stars’ Moves Days; Jamie Lynn Spears To Compete

Read More About:

Source: Read Full Article