Migos Drop 'Culture III' Deluxe With 5 New Tracks

Migos Drop 'Culture III' Deluxe With 5 New Tracks

Less than a week after releasing Culture III, Migos have returned to officially release the album’s deluxe version.

Where the original 19-track album leaves off with “Need It,” featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again, the deluxe edition adds five new songs to the tracklist: “How We Coming,” “How Did I,” “New Money,” “Menace” and “Working A Fool.” The five-pack landed on streaming services on Thursday, which is the last day for sales to be included in Culture III‘s first week.

As previously reported by HYPEBEAST, Culture III is expected to sell between 125,000 and 135,000 units in its first week, with 5,000 to 8,000 units from traditional album sales. If forecasts are correct, Culture III is on trajectory for the No. 2 spot on the Billboard 200, behind Polo G’s Hall of Fame, which is projected to open at No. 1 with 165,000 to 175,000 units, including 4,000 to 7,000 in album sales.

Though there are no featured artists on the additional tracks, the original Culture III enlists a slew of top-shelf names, including Drake, Justin Bieber, Cardi B, Polo G, Future and late rappers Juice WRLD and Pop Smoke.

In tandem with the deluxe album’s momentum, Migos also dropped accompanying music videos for “Why Not” and “Modern Day” following the initial tracklist’s release.

Listen to Culture III (Deluxe), below.

In another Migos update, the Atlanta trio is headed into the metaverse with a collection of digital avatars and wearables in partnership with Genies.
Source: Read Full Article