Everything Dropping at Palace This Week

Everything Dropping at Palace This Week

The second instalment of Palace’s Fall 2021 collection is set to drop later this week, a release that will include the brand’s “PALASTE” capsule alongside adidas Originals.

Showcased in a lookbook shot by British photographer Will Scarborough late last month, the second drop of Palace’s Fall collection comprises a selection of striped hoodies, shirts with subtle branding on the chest and a plethora of logo T-shirts, with an array of classic caps rounding things out.

Set to arrive in tandem with the much-anticipated “PALASTE” capsule, the full week 2 drop will be available from August 13 in the U.K. and U.S. via the brand’s online webstore and in-store at 11 a.m BST/12:00 p.m. CEST/11.00 a.m. EDT/8:00 a.m. PST respectively, while an August 14 drop is set to follow in Japan both in-store and online, as well as via the Palace WeChat channel.

In other news, you can take a closer look at every item from the “PALASTE” capsule here.
Source: Read Full Article